Reviews - Rhino-Rack 2500 Aero Rack - Silver

Overall Rating: 5 stars
5 stars - 10 reviews
5 stars 5 stars - Excellent purchase
Written by Lindsey, on 7/17/2017

Had someone install it for me. Took them about an hour. I drive a 2016 Ford C-Max, and don't go over 70mph. No noise, with or without boards on top. Drive from LA to San Diego without any issues. Very happy with my purchase! Thank you! :)


5 stars 5 stars - Scion roof rack
Written by bayshorebob, on 6/30/2016

Seems to work very well so far


5 stars 5 stars - Rhino rack for 2014 Edge
Written by Jack, on 1/9/2015

Easy to install and heavy duty. Look get nice on my car


5 stars 5 stars - Great quality product
Written by Magnanimus, on 2/13/2014

No negatives


5 stars 5 stars - Awesome product, excellent customer serv
Written by Jumpin Joey, on 11/8/2013

Great customer service, I was having trouble deciding what brand I wanted and the people at Cargogear made me feel like I was talking to a very informed friend or family member. THank you!


5 stars 5 stars - Rhino rack looks good and performs well
Written by Willie, on 8/16/2013

Durable and stand the test.


5 stars 5 stars - Good Purchase
Written by Seth - Land to, on 8/16/2013

Install took less than an hour. Fits my Matrix without any issues. This is exactly what I wanted for my car. The instructions were easy to follow. No extra tools needed other than a tape measure.


5 stars 5 stars - Quality Product and Peferct Fit
Written by Just Paddlin', on 6/11/2013

I installed it by myself with no complications. Excellent for transporting my kayaks.


5 stars 5 stars - Value
Written by Dustin, on 3/12/2012

I knew the product was going to be great. I use it along with a couple kayak racks. I read many reviews and knew I was going to get this particular item. But where I am most impressed is Cargo Gear. The price was the cheapest I could find. Nowadays, that means cheapest in the world. PLUS it had free shipping! Couldn't be happier!!


5 stars 5 stars - great rack
Written by CollyLo, on 3/12/2012

We used it for skis/snowboards this winter and surfboards in the summer. The rack allows us to leave my gas guzzling truck at home now.

Search
View Cart.View Cart
menu close menu