Reviews - Thule Traverse AeroBlade Car Roof Rack

Overall Rating: 5 stars
5 stars - 8 reviews
5 stars 5 stars - Awesome and relatively easy to install
Written by DignifiedPauper, on 5/4/2016

I got this to help haul kayaks. It works great. Bars are pretty quiet too. I also have the Thule Hull-a-Port Aero kayak carrier on them, and still not too bad. My only complaint was that the instructions are a little too vague, but nothing YouTube couldn't solve. No need to have them installed if you have the slightest of know-how.


5 stars 5 stars - Thule Traverse Aeroblade
Written by Jim, on 7/13/2014

Works great, very quiet compared to other roof mount systems I have used. Very easy to install and to remove. Used on my 2011 Audi A4.


5 stars 5 stars - Great rack and complete kit!
Written by DJ Togs, on 7/12/2013

This kit was perfect. Easy to install and looks great!!


5 stars 5 stars - Awesome product
Written by bike rider, on 3/10/2013

Aero bars are the best roof carrier system


5 stars 5 stars - Thule roof rack Range Rover HSE
Written by Bowery Supply, on 2/7/2013

Excellent easy to use


5 stars 5 stars - So far so good...
Written by ZachMac, on 1/10/2013

I use the Thule rack to transport Kayaks. This rack system seems sturdy. Much better than the universal rack I used to own.


5 stars 5 stars - Great package, best price
Written by BennieBiker, on 12/6/2012

Exactly what I was looking for, we were a little bummed out to find that our new Ford Edge with Vista Roof couldn't have a roof rack, but after some research we found this site that had the Thule rack that would work with the Vista Roof! We are very pleased with the rack itself, it's fairly simple to assemble and install, took overall maybe a little over an hour. Also very pleased with this site,


5 stars 5 stars - A great deal. Shipped fast.
Written by Mindy the Mover, on 9/14/2012

Ordered this rack for my move from Wisconsin to California. Worked great and it fit my Prius perfectly!

Search
View Cart.View Cart
menu close menu